Local Pageants

 

Find a local preliminary pageant around the state. Contact information and details for all pageants are located below. You would need to call each one individually to get the specific dates and deadlines.

You can visit us on Facebook for a more accurate date of event. https://www.facebook.com/notes/miss-tennessee-scholarship-pageant/2018-2019-local-preliminary-schedule-dates-titles-subject-to-change/1747518325269114/

 

Title and Availability

Date

Contact Information

Miss Kingsport & Miss Sullivan County
Closed to Sullivan, Hawkins, Carter, Green, Washington and Johnson counties

Mary Hamilton
708 E. Sullivan Street
Kingsport, TN 37660
423.245.2093 or 423.246.3810
thamiltonins@yahoo.com
www.MissKingsport.com

Miss Volunteer

Alisha Schulz
865-256-1600
aschulz422@gmail.com

 

Miss Dixie PAC

Lori Nolen
191 Court Square
Huntingdon, TN 38344
731-986-2100
lnolen@dixiepac.net

missdixiepac@dixiepac.net

Amanda Wallace
362 Forrest Hill Dr
Huntingdon, TN 38344
731-415-7822
amandawallace2@hotmail.com

Miss Capital City
Miss Music City  
Open & Located in Nashville

Bitsy Weaver
400 Weaver Lane
Springfield, TN 37172
bitsyweaver@gmail.com
615.293.5068

Ashley Cold
7246 Althrop Way
Nashville, TN 37211
ashleycole7@gmail.com

Miss Watauga Valley
Open statewide
(located in Johnson City)

Linda Adams
1731 Milligan Highway
Johnson City, TN 37601
423.262.8222
423.943.1095
Lindarl29@charter.net
Becky Simerly
109 Bradley Road
Johnson City, TN  37601
423.926.2098
423.571.3411
becky_simerly@charter.net

Miss Jackson
(Open)

Beth Murley
1885 Ashport Road
Oakfield, TN 38362
731-431-0047
bmurley@jscc.edu

Sally Arnold
731-415-8655


Miss Fall Fest Tennessee  
Open
(Located in Union City)

Tammy Sparks
uchs_guardmom@hotmail.com
2410 Pleasant Valley Avenue
Union City, TN 38261
731-514-8334
Jeni Beth Vincent
jbvincent@atacpa.net
731-514-8334
Michelle Creswell
michellecreswell@yahoo.com
731-885-7658
731-446-2891

Miss Nashville
Open statewide
(Located in Nashville, TN)

Scott Hilburn
702B Cerro Vista Drive
Goodlettesville, TN 37072
615.478.9276
hilbusc@gmail.com

Miss Music Row


Open

  Yvonne Stewart, Executive Director
423 Shasteen Bend Drive
Winchester, TN  37398
931-308-5754
missmusicrow@gmail.com
Miss Greene County

Open & Located in Greeneville, TN

  Terri Lamons
1065 Ripley Island Road
Afton, TN 37616
lamonsterri@yahoo.com
423.638.7778
http://www.missgreenecountytn.com/
Miss Germantown Suzanne Jackson
8424 Orchard Hill Dr
Germantown, TN 38138
901-573-7882
missgermantownpageant@gmail.comMichelle Hope
michelle@sb-event.com
Miss Mddle Tennessee Valley Susan Burks
931-273-4195
susangburks@gmail.com

Miss Chattanooga 

Miss Tennessee Valley
All Open & Located in Chattanooga

Miss Scenic City 

Rodney Hullender
Rodneyhullender@gmail.com

Keith Brown
Keithbrwn4@comcast.net

Bobbie Nation
fgm13@comcast.net


4225 Shady Oak Drive
Ooltewah, TN 37363
423.718.1111

Miss Tipton County

Open to All of West TN

Miss Mid-South
Open to All of West TN

Robyn Scott
8960 Donnell Road
Millington, TN 38053
rmf79@hotmail.com
901.832.1284Jennifer Tyler
4967 Brighton Clopton Road
Millington, TN 38053
jenntyler@att.netErica Price
51 Hattie Lane
Atoka, TN 38004
901-268-3235
ericalane0370@gmail.com

Miss Historic Jonesborough
Miss Johnson City 
Open to any East Tennessee County

Kellie Ritsko
301 Roy Martin Road
Johnson City, TN 37615
423-791-3293
ellasmommy1@comcast.netRobin Beals
3536 Highwat 81 South
Jonesborough, TN 37659
424-791-1956
MissRobinTN@gmail.com
www.MissHistoricJonesborough.org

Miss Queen City (Open State Wide) & Miss Austin Peay (Closed)&
(Located in Clarksville)

Victor Felts
VictorFelts@hotmail.com

Miss Tennessee Soybean Festival
Open State Wide

Miss University of TN at Martin
Closed to Students of UT Martin

 Katrina Cobb
kcobb@wljt.org

Miss Memphis
(Closed to Shelby, Fayette, and Tipton Counties)

Miss Shelby County
(Open Statewide)

Shay Bader-Wallace
9421 East Goodman Road
Olive Branch, MS 38654
shay@missmemphispageant.com
662.420.4546
www.missmemphispageant.com

Miss Lane College

 Fisher Smith
545 Lane College
Jackson, TN 38301
731-693-2500
fsmith@lanecollege.edu

Miss Gallatin

12/16/17 Hollie Alexander
466 Buffalo Ridge
Gallatin, TN 37066
615-804-8544
hollieaharris@gmail.com
missgallatin@gmail.comWhitney Whittacker
whitneypaige423@gmail.com

Miss Lexington

 

Tommy Whitwell
99 Circle Drive
Lexington, TN
ctwhitwell@gmail.com
 Miss Williamson County  Kevin Livingston
7210 White Oak Drive
Fairview, TN 37062
615-973-8665
thekevinlivingston@gmail.com
Miss Middle Tennessee Valley Kerry Boykin
1101 Olympia Place
Murfreesboro, TN 37130
731-803-3879
missmiddletennessee@gmail.com
Miss Central Tennessee & Miss Pioneer Joe Hill

615-542-5726

joe.hill@hcahealthcare.com