2017 Contestants

Outstanding women from all over Tennessee are competing to wear the 2017 Miss Tennessee crown! Look at the gallery below to see who is competing!

UTM – Brenna Wilkins

Memphis – Callie Compton

Decatur County – Grace Coleman

Capital City – Jordynne Tucker

MTSU – Kristen Perry

Volunteer – Tessa Gonce

Watauga Valley – Peyton Wilson

Sullivan Co – Nicole Dalton

Jackson – Kailey Jordan

Knoxville – Morgan Wallen

Dixie PAC – Yvannah Garcia

Tennessee Valley – Madison Snipes

Johnson City – Whitney Shelton

Austin Peay State University – Anna Tucker

Queen City – Chloe Hubbard

TN Soybean Festival – Laura Ann Higgs

Parsons – Hillari Smithson

Music Row – Naomi Boling

Kingsport – Katelyn Smith

Collierville – Amber Reed

Lexington – Caty Davis

Shelby Co – Aria Stiles

Scenic City – Christine Williamson

Mid-South – DeLaney Timberman

Greene Co – Hannah Everhart

East Tennessee – Melanie Rush

Tennessee Waltz – Brianna Mason

Music City – Elizabeth Hale

Fall Fest – McKenzie Roberts

Chattanooga – Sarah Harris

McMinnville – Shayla Sanderson

Nashville – Hannah Bobinger

Murfreesboro – Leslie Truan

Tipton Co – Madison Butler

Historic Jonesborough – Morgan Munsey

Gallatin – MaryGrace Wolkonowski